В знакомствах не отправляются сообщения

Помощь - Ошибки и проблемы с пополнением по SMS. - discaihardfred.tk

в знакомствах не отправляются сообщения

Сервис упал или не работает? Мы расскажем, что discaihardfred.tk: Нет сбоя Сайт (63%); Вход (27%); Не отправляются сообщения (9%). Проверить. Еще бы - поднять то, на что забивали 23 года, не так-то просто. Платная версия: позволяет писать сообщения без взаимного лайка, .. Для отправления естественных надобностей или "уж замуж невтерпёж"?. discaihardfred.tk - популярный сайт знакомств. С мобильного телефона Вы отправляете SMS на любой короткий номер, предложенный для Вашей " Не отправляется смс", "не поступил отчет о доставке", "сбой при отправке", " запрет.

Основные условия опции таковы: В сутки можно отправить только 50 сообщений. Начиная с 51 пользователь получает предупреждение, что лимит исчерпан.

В диалоге может быть только 2 участника. Для одного человека, возможно, создавать только по 1 диалогу. Длина смс составляет символов с пробелами. Стоимость опции — 3 рубля в день.

При первой активации предоставляется бесплатная неделя. Позвонить по номеру После включения средства автоматически взимаются с основного баланса, причем плата списывается у всех участников диалога, кто создал, кто принимает участие. Если опция больше не нужна, от нее нужно отписаться: Отправить по смс слово СТОП по телефону Позвонить по бесплатному номеру Основное достоинство — не нужно платить за каждое сообщение.

Можно создать группу или вступить в уже имеющуюся. При отправке информацию видят все участники. Они могут без активации услуги получать уведомления, но не отвечать на. В одну группу может входить до 10 человек включительно.

Обсуждение LovePlanet | LovePlanet — знакомства и встречи | ВКонтакте

Каждый участник может сделать до 20 групп. В одну группу можно написать только 50 смс в сутки. Одно сообщение не должно превышать символов. Цена услуги 5 рублей в день на предоплатных тарифах и рублей в месяц постоплатных. Все сообщения, отправленные в группу по номерупри условии нахождения в домашнем регионе бесплатны. Если участник выезжает за пределы домашней сети, то оплачивает по условиям тарифного плана. Для подключения нужно использовать номер Отправить текст нужно по телефону После подключения можно принимать приглашения для вступления в группу.

Подтвердить намерения можно при помощи отправки 1 по телефону Чтобы получать бесплатно только входящие данные, отсылается цифра 2 на I would like to remove my Profile from Search results.

To remove your profile from Search you need to remove the information on whom you are looking for. Search shows profiles that I am not interested in.

Try to be more specific in your search. If you wish to get the best results, find a person with a certain hair color, eye color, hobbies or sexual preferences, for example, get the Premium Account. The Advanced Search option, with results displayed on the website or sent to your e-mail, is available to all Premium Account users. There were no Search results. It might be that your search criteria are too narrow. Try to widen your search criteria.

I cannot read a message. You need to confirm your Profile in order to read the message. A confirmation code is sent to the e-mail address entered at registration. Therefore, we strongly recommend that you enter a real e-mail, otherwise you will not be able to use the website to its full extent. If you are experiencing difficulties reading messages in a confirmed Profile, try to login to your Messages using another browser.

Mozilla FirefoxOperaChrome.

Знакомства и СМС Диалог Билайн

I cannot send a message. You need to confirm your Profile in order to send a message.

в знакомствах не отправляются сообщения

If you are experiencing difficulties sending messages in a confirmed Profile, try to login to your Messenger using another browser. I do not receive messages. Make sure that messages are really sent to you. If you have not boosted your Profile for a while, it dropped in Search results and you will have very little traffic.

If you are sure that messages were sent to you but you have not received them, please contact our Customer Support Service. Please include the username of the user whose messages you are not receiving.

Как написать сообщение на сайте Badoo

I do not want to receive messages from Go to your Contacts, checkmark the user and move them to the Black List. You will never again receive any messages from this user. There is an option on the website to turn off messages from certain categories of users. The Message Filter is provided at no additional cost as part of the Premium Account.

You can turn the messages off altogether! I think the user does not receive my messages. Try to send messages to other users. If you get answers - there is no reason to suppose that your recipient is not receiving your messages.

The user may not have logged in or is busy and will reply later. What happens if I add a user to my Favorites? Move a contact to the Favorites folder so it does not get lost in the General folder of your messenger. To move a contact to Favorites put a checkmark next to it, scroll down to the Move to Folder Then click on Move. A user is annoyingly persistent. If a user barrages you with annoying messages to which you do not want to reply, you can Blacklist them.

See Add User to Black List. I want to add a user to the Black List Go to your Messages. Put a checkmark next to the user you want to Blacklist. Scroll down to the Move to Folder Select Black List and click on Move. Remember that you will not receive any messages from the user until you take them off the Black List.

How do I find out if I am on the Black List? You will see a warning when you try to send a message to the user who Blacklisted you. I would like to delete a message. You cannot delete a message sent to another user. There is also no way to partially delete a chat with a user. You can completely delete a correspondence thread with a user by moving it to the Deleted folder and emptying it.

To delete a user put a checkmark next to their name, scroll down to the Move to Folder A deleted user can still send you a message, a Blacklisted user is no longer able to communicate with you. A deleted profile cannot be restored. How can I delete friends from the list? Go to the Friends tab in your Profile.

Follow the link to All Friends. When you Quarrel, you remove the user from your Friends List. I would like to delete a photo from my Portfolio. Go to the Photo tab and select the Just Me album. Checkmark the photos you wish to delete.

в знакомствах не отправляются сообщения

Click on the Delete Selected Photos from Portfolio button. I would like to delete a photo from albums. Go to the Photo tab and select the album. In the album click on the preview of the photo you wish to delete. You will go to the photo view and comment page.

There is a Delete Photo link under the photo. Click on it and confirm delete. I would like to delete a comment to my photo. You will find a Delete link under each comment on the left. I would like to edit a Portfolio photo. Underneath the preview of each photo you will see the Edit link.

Click on the link and you will go to the photo editor. Edit the photo and save your changes. I want to edit a photo in the album.

Не отправляются sms что делать

You will go to the photo View and Comment page. There is an Edit Photo link under the photo. Click on it, edit the photo and save your changes. I would like to hide a photograph in my Portfolio so that no one can see it except me.

You will see the On label to the right of each photo.